网页设计与维护由 Fisheyes Ltd | Privacy Policy

在线预订

0/4

联系我们

地址 Via Baracchini, 12 - 20123, Milan Italy Phone +39 02 88431 Fax +39 02 804924

米兰虽然不是意大利的首都,却是意大利的商业中心和欧洲的主要城市之一。米兰位于意大利北部Lombardy平原,或许 大多数人不知道,这座城市被认为是由Celts人在公元前600年建立的,到了公元前222年,被罗马人占据作为他们西方帝国的据点。在很长一段时间里, 它是法国和奥地利争夺的利益目标,直到1859年才获得独立。

在二战中,米兰遭受了严重的轰炸,大部分地区被摧毁。米兰因其著名的La Scala大剧院和Duomo教堂而闻名于世,Duomo教堂是世界上最大的教堂之一,在规模上仅次于罗马圣彼得大教堂,位居意大利第二。马克吐温说到米 兰Duomo大教堂时:“这是怎样一个奇迹啊,如此盛大,庄严,广阔,却又如此细腻,轻快,优雅!”

从米兰中央出发

沿San Donato方向的黄线直行,在Missori大街下车,沿Albricci大街步行,在Larga大道左转,然后再左转到Baracchini路,Brunelleschi酒店就在12号右手边位置。

从Linate机场出发

乘坐机场到Corso Europa方向的73路大巴,下车后去往Fontana广场方向,200米后右转就到了Baracchini路。

从Malpensa机场出发

乘Malpensa高铁到Cadorna然后坐地铁到Missori(在Duomo换乘),之后同上述“从米兰中央出发”的指示路线。

Brunelleschi酒店就位于米兰Duomo大教堂广场,斯卡拉大剧院和米兰顶级购物中心的几步之外,地址是:Baracchini大街12号,酒店距离Missori地铁站步行5分钟即到,54路公交从酒店对面通过。

Website is designed & Maintained by Fisheyes Ltd | Privacy Policy

Book Online



Contact Us

Address Via Baracchini, 12 - 20123, Milan Italy Phone +39 02 88431 Fax +39 02 804924

Milan may not be the capital of Italy but it is the business capital and one of the principal cities in Europe. The city of Milan is situated in the north of Italy resting on the plains of Lombardy. Unknown to most, the city was thought to have been settled by the Celts around 600BC. Then in 222BC, it was taken by the Romans as a stronghold for their western empire. In the long years to come it would also be the target of both French and Austrian interest until it regained independence in 1859. In the Second World War it suffered severe bombing, destroying large parts of the city.

La Scala Theatre

Milan is renowned for its famous La Scala Theatre and the Duomo, which is one of the largest churches in the world, only second in size in Italy in that of St Peter’s in Rome. Mark Twain said of Milan’s Duomo, “What a wonder. So grand, so solemn and so vast and yet so delicate, so airy, so graceful”.

Walking distance of the Duomo

The Brunelleschi Hotel is located within walking distance of the Duomo square, La Scala Opera house and the best shopping in Milan and arguably the world – Via Montenapoleone. Our address is Via Baracchini, 12. We are but a five minute walk from Missori metro station and the No 54 bus passes directly opposite the hotel.

From Milano Centrale

Take the Yellow line in the direction of San Donato. Get off at Missori and walk down Via Albricci, turn left onto Via Larga and left again onto Via Baracchini. The Hotel Brunelleschi is at number 12 on the right hand side.

From Linate Airport

Take bus No 73 from the airport terminal to Corso Europa. After getting off take Corso Europa towards Piazza Fontana, Via Larga and then after 200 metres turn right onto Via Baracchini.

From Malpensa Airport

Take the Malpensa Express to Cadorna and then Metro line Red to Missori (changing at Duomo). After this follow the same instructions as mentioned above from Milano Centrale.